Special Facilities Committee

The Special Facilities Committee has been setup by the Pastoral Council to determine the future of the rooms and facilities within our Parish.  This includes the church, meeting rooms, gathering space, classrooms, kitchen and gymnasium.  Our committee is made up of a group of parishioners representing various parts of the parish to make recommendations on how to use our facilities more effectively and efficiently.

Our Committee is made up of: Fr. Dominic, Dan Merry, Joe Henkels, Ken Wiley, Steve Van Brocklin, Anne Dirkx, Dave Nixon, Jeff Chicoine and Jess Conway.

Please follow our progress through the minutes that are posted here.

Special Committee Facilities Mtg 8-6-16

Special Committee Facilities Mtg 9-8-2016

Special Committee Facilities Mtg-10-6-2016