Archive for Mass Intentions

Mass Intentions for November 2-8, 2020

Monday, November 2
8:00 am Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish
7:00 pm Mass, In Memory of Dick Hansen
Tuesday, November 3
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Mary Smith & Helen Tierney
Wednesday, November 4
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Bernice Pleva
Thursday, November 5
8:00 am Mass, For a Special Intention
Friday, November 6
8:00am Mass, In Memory of Phyllis Byrnes
Saturday, November 7
5:00pm Mass, In Memory of Edward Blume
Sunday, November 8
10:00am Mass, In Memory of Marie Jordan
5:00 pm Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

Intentions for October 26-November 1, 2020

Monday, October 26
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Mary Manning
Tuesday, October 27
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Jack Temme
Wednesday, October 28
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Florence Sweeney
Thursday, October 29
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Gene Steinkamp
Friday, October 30
8:00am Mass, In Memory of Charlene Grell
Saturday, October 31
5:00pm Mass, In Memory of Tony Nizzi
Sunday, November 1
10:00am Mass, In Memory of Dolores Geneser
5:00 pm Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

Mass Intentions for October 19-25, 2020

Monday, October 19
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Charlene Grell
Tuesday, October 20
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of the Charles Stillman family
Wednesday, October 21
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Alyce Breen
Thursday, October 22
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Carl Crnkovich
Friday, October 23
8:00am Mass, In Memory of Bernie Volz
Saturday, October 24
5:00pm Mass, In Memory of Amadeo Pascual
Sunday, October 25
10:00am Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish
5:00 pm Mass, In Memory of Dean Wilson

Mass Intentions for October 12-18, 2020

Monday, October 12
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Jack Temme
Tuesday, October 13
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Florence Sweeney
Wednesday, October 14
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Gene Steinkamp
Thursday, October 15
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Dolores Geneser
Friday, October 16
8:00am Mass, Special Intentions
Saturday, October 17
5:00pm Mass, In Memory of Beverly Manning
Sunday, October 18
10:00am Mass, In Memory of Bernie Volz
5:00 pm Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

Intentions for October 5-11, 2020

Monday, October 5
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Charlene Grell
Tuesday, October 6
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Golda & Elio Biondi
Wednesday, October 7
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Dean Wilson
Thursday, October 8
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Alyce Breen
Friday, October 9
8:00am Mass, In Memory of Mary Reed
Saturday, October 10
5:00pm Mass, In Memory of Charlene Grell
Sunday, October 11
10:00am Mass, In Memory of Fr. Jerry Burkert
5:00 pm Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

Intentions for September 29-October 4, 2020

Monday, September 28
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Rita Schulte
Tuesday, September 29
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Maurice Breen
Wednesday, September 30
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Gene Steinkamp
Thursday, October 1
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Florence Sweeney
Friday, October 2
8:00am Mass, In Memory of Jack Temme
Saturday, October 3
5:00pm Mass, In Memory of LeRoy Fuson
Sunday, October 4
10:00am Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish
5:00 pm Mass, In Memory of Helen Wright

Mass Intentions for September 21-27, 2020

Monday, September 21
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Brenda Schram
Tuesday, September 22
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Mary Ladurini
Wednesday, September 23
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Esther & Don Battani
Thursday, September 24
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Bernice Pleva
Friday, September 25
8:00am Mass, In Memory of Carl Crnkovich
Saturday, September 26
5:00pm Mass, In Memory of Phyllis Byrnes
Sunday, September 27
10:00am Mass, In Memory of Mary Kay Manning

Mass Intentions for September 14-20, 2020

Monday, September 14
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Frederico Montelongo
Tuesday, September 15
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of David Johnston
Wednesday, September 16
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Jack Temme
Thursday, September 17
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Florence Sweeney
Friday, September 18
8:00am Mass, In Memory of Doris Crnkovich
Saturday, September 19
5:00pm Mass, In Memory of Terri Fuson Rilea
Sunday, September 20
10:00am Mass, In Memory of Duane Heiderscheidt
5:00 pm Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

Mass Intentions for September 7-13, 2020

Monday, September 7
8:00 am Mass, For the people of Assumption
Tuesday, September 8
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Jack Temme
Wednesday, September 9
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Barbara Naert
Thursday, September 10
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Charlene Grell
Friday, September 11
8:00am Mass, In Memory of Sr. Carolyn Farrell
Saturday, September 12
5:00pm Mass, In Memory of Elizabeth Conrad
Sunday, September 13
10:00am Mass, For the people of Assumption
5:00 pm Mass, In Memory of Becky Giofreddi

Mass Intentions for August 31-September 6, 2020

Monday, August 31
8:00 am Mass, Intentions for Charlene Wren
Tuesday, September 1
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Charlene Grell
Wednesday, September 2
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Terry Adams
Thursday, September 3
8:00 am Mass, In Memory of Maurice Breen
Friday, September 4
8:00am Mass, In Memory of Vern Meyer
Saturday, September 5
5:00pm Mass, For the people of Assumption
Sunday, September 6
10:00am Mass, In Memory of Normie Manning