Archive for Mass Intentions

Mass Intentions for January 4-10, 2021

Monday, January 4

    8:00 am      Mass, Gratitude for being Grandparents

Tuesday, January 5

 8:00 am      Mass, In Memory of Bob Beneventi

Wednesday, January 6

    8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Bernie Volz

Thursday, January 7

 8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Charlene Grell

Friday, January 8

    8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Sylvester & Alice Link

Saturday, January 9

    5:00 pm       Mass, In Memory of Robert Naert

Sunday, January 10

 10:00 am    Mass, In Memory of Jim Nixon

 5:00 pm      Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

Mass Intentions for December 28, 2020-January 3, 2021

Monday, December 28

    8:00 am      Mass, In Memory of Phyllis Byrnes

Tuesday, December 29

 8:00 am      Mass, In Memory of Bernice Pleva

Wednesday, December 30

    8:00 am       Mass, For the Needs of the Parish

Thursday, December 31

 5:00 pm       Mass, In Memory of Robert Neart

Friday, January 1

    9:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Mary Manning

Saturday, January 2

    5:00 pm       Mass, In Memory of Max Holmes

Sunday, January 3

 10:00 am    Mass, In Memory of Becky Gioffredi

 5:00 pm      Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

 

Mass Intentions for December 21-27, 2020

Monday, December 21

    8:00 am      Mass, In Memory of Eddie Battani

Tuesday, December 22

 8:00 am      Mass, For Conversion of Souls

Wednesday, December 23

    8:00 am       Mass, Deceased members of Tacke & Stillman families

Thursday, December 24

 4:00 pm       Mass, In Memory of Clem & Janice Seivert

 6:00 pm       Mass, In Memory of Edward Giedraitis

Friday, December 25

    9:00 am       Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

Saturday, December 26

    5:00 pm       Mass, In Memory of Linda Anderson

Sunday, December 27

 10:00 am    Mass, In Memory of Alice Link

 5:00 pm      Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

Mass Intentions for December 14-20, 2020

Monday, December 14

    8:00 am      Mass, In Memory of Bernie Volz

Tuesday, December 15

 8:00 am      Mass, In Memory of Charlene Grell

Wednesday, December 16

   8:00 am         Mass, In Memory of Bob Beneventi

Thursday, December 17

 8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Jack Temme

Friday, December 18

    8:00am         Mass, In Memory of Florence Sweeney

Saturday, December 19

    5:00pm         Mass, In Memory of Robert Bergell

Sunday, December 20

 10:00am       Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

 5:00 pm Mass, In Memory of Linda Anderson

 

Mass Intentions for December 7-13, 2020

Monday, December 7

    8:00 am      Mass, Prayers of healing for Richard Wren

Tuesday, December 8 (Holy Day of Obligation)

 8:00 am      Mass, In Memory of Bob Beneventi

 7:00 pm       Mass, In Memory of Mary Manning

Wednesday, December 9

   8:00 am         Mass, In Memory of Bernie Volz

Thursday, December 10

 8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Charlene Grell

Friday, December 11

    8:00am         Mass, In Memory of Jack Temme

Saturday, December 12

    5:00pm         Mass, In Memory of Jerome Henkels

Sunday, December 13

 10:00am Mass, In Memory of Sylvester & Alice Link

 5:00 pm Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

 

Mass Intentions for November 30-December 6, 2020

Monday, November 30

    8:00 am      Mass, In Memory of Jack Temme

Tuesday, December 1

 8:00 am      Mass, In Memory of Charlene Grell

Wednesday, December 2

   8:00 am        Mass, In Memory of Bob Beneventi

Thursday, December 3

 8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Mary Manning

Friday, December 4

    8:00am        Mass, In Memory of Alice Link

Saturday, December 5

    5:00pm        Mass, In Memory of Mary Manning

Sunday, December 6

 10:00am     Mass, In Memory of Dolores Geneser

 5:00 pm      Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

Mass Intentions for November 23-29, 2020

Monday, November 23

    8:00 am      Mass, In Memory of Doris Crnkovich

Tuesday, November 24

 8:00 am      Mass, In Memory of Bernice Pleva

Wednesday, November 25

   8:00 am        Mass, In Memory of Gene Steinkamp

Thursday, November 26 (Thanksgiving Day)

 9:00 am       Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

Friday, November 27

    8:00am        Mass, In Memory of Florence Sweeney

Saturday, November 28

    5:00pm        Mass, In Memory of Bernie Volz

Sunday, November 29

 10:00am     Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

 5:00 pm      Mass, In Memory of Brenda Schram

 

 

Mass Intentions for November 23-29, 2020

 

Monday, November 23

    8:00 am      Mass, In Memory of Doris Crnkovich

Tuesday, November 24

 8:00 am      Mass, In Memory of Bernice Pleva

Wednesday, November 25

   8:00 am        Mass, In Memory of Gene Steinkamp

Thursday, November 26 (Thanksgiving Day)

 9:00 am       Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

Friday, November 27

    8:00am        Mass, In Memory of Florence Sweeney

Saturday, November 28

    5:00pm        Mass, In Memory of Bernie Volz

Sunday, November 29

 10:00am     Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

Mass Intentions for November 16-22, 2020

Monday, November 16

    8:00 am      Mass, In Memory of Bernie Volz

Tuesday, November 17

 8:00 am      Mass, In Memory of Bob Beneventi

Wednesday, November 18

   8:00 am        Mass, In Memory of Donny Manning

Thursday, November 19

 8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Bill Thayer

Friday, November 20

    8:00am        Mass, In Memory of Florence Sweeney

Saturday, November 21

    5:00pm        Mass, In Memory of Andy Simons

Sunday, November 22

 10:00am     Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

 5:00 pm      Mass, In Memory of Jim Severino

Mass Intentions for November 9-15, 2020

Monday, November 9

    8:00 am      Mass, In Memory of Jack Temme

Tuesday, November 10

 8:00 am      Mass, In Memory of Mary Manning

Wednesday, November 11

   8:00 am        Mass, In Memory of Bob Beneventi

Thursday, November 12

 8:00 am       Mass, In Memory of Charlene Grell

Friday, November 13

    8:00am        Mass, In Memory of Helen Wright

Saturday, November 14

    5:00pm        Mass, In Memory of Mike Roberts

Sunday, November 15

 10:00am     Mass, For the People of Assumption Parish

 5:00 pm      Mass, In Memory of Jim Severino